Music Industry News

Soundgarden survivors keen to play together again

today09/28/2020 2

Background
share close

Matt Cameron and Kim Thayil make positive noises about further collaborations in the wake of Brandi Carlile’s Soundgarden-backed Record Story Day release For more, check out: TeamRock.com (Source)

Written by: TeamRock

Rate it

Previous post

Music Industry News

Continued: JBL’s Learning Sessions

DECONSTRUCTING BRANDI CARLILE'S FOH MIX Presented by Sean Quackenbush, Audio Mixer Tuesday, September 29, 2:00 PM CDT (7:00 PM GMT, 8:00 PM BST, 9:00 PM CET, September 30, 3:00 AM SGT) More Info        Register INTRODUCTION TO JBL DSI 2.0 CINEMA AMPLIFICATION & JBL SCULPTED SURROUNDS Presented by Sunil Karanjikar, Product Manager – Cinema Solutions Tuesday, October 6, 9:00 PM CDT (October 7, 2:00 AM GMT, 3:00 AM BST, 4:00 AM CET, 10:00 AM SGT) More Info    […]

today09/28/2020 1


Similar posts

Music Industry News

SAIGON KICK Guitarist JASON BIELER – First Limited Pre-Order Run Of New Album On Vinyl LP Sells Out In Less Than 24 Hours: “Fortunately For Humanity, It All Happened So Quickly We Can Manufacture More”

Saigon Kick guitarist Jason Bieler has checked in with the following update on his new solo album, Songs For The Apocalypse: "I cannot believe we sold out of the vinyl pre-order that fast, fortunately for humanity, it all happened so quickly (under 24 hours) we can have them manufacture...For more, […]

today10/21/2020

CONTACT US

0%
donut_large