Music Industry News

JUDAS PRIEST Frontman ROB HALFORD To Take Part In Rough Trade Interactive Livestream Q&A On October 5

today09/30/2020

Background
share close

Rough Trade present an Interactive Livestream Q&A; with Judas Priest frontman, Rob Halford, on Monday, October 5 (7 PM UK, 2 PM US EST, 11 AM US West Coast).
Halford joins Ian Gittins and fans for an intimate in-conversation. This event celebrates the publication of Halford’s new autobiography…For more, check out: BraveWords.com (Source)

Written by: BraveWords

Rate it

CONTACT US

0%
donut_large