Music Industry News

AC/DC – Release Date For New Album Confirmed; New Interview With BRIAN JOHNSON And CLIFF WILLIAMS Available

today10/06/2020 1

Background
share close

It has been announced that “Shot In The Dark”, the new single from AC/DC, will be released on Wednesday, October 7, at 12 AM, NYC / 5 AM, London / 3 PM, Sydney. Words has now come down that the band’s new album, PWR/UP, will be released on November 13th…For more, check out: BraveWords.com (Source)

Written by: BraveWords

Rate it

Previous post

CONTACT US

0%
donut_large