Music

Palberta Announce New Album Palberta5000, Share “Before I Got Here”: Stream

today10/06/2020 3

Background
share close

Indie trio Palberta will kick off the new year with a new full-length album. Titled Palberta5000, it marks the group’s fifth overall and follow-up to Roach Going Down from 2018. Over the course of their last few records, the New York natives have earned a reputation for idiosyncratic, hard-to-categorize rock —…

Please click the link below to read the full article.

Palberta Announce New Album Palberta5000, Share “Before I Got Here”: Stream
Lake Schatz

For more, check out: ConsequenceOfSound.net (Source)

Written by: Consequence of Sound

Rate it

Previous post

Music Industry News

AC/DC’s ANGUS YOUNG On New Single “Shot In The Dark” – “The Title Is A Little Bit Cheeky Because We All Like A Little Nip In The Night Or A Few Shots In The Dark”; More New Song Titles Revealed

"Shot In The Dark", the new single from AC/DC, will be released tomorrow, Wednesday, October 7, at 12 AM, NYC / 5 AM, London / 3 PM, Sydney. The song is the first from band's new album, PWR/UP (POWER UP), which will be released on November 13. Rolling Stone has...For more, check out: BraveWords.com (Source)

today10/06/2020 2


Similar posts

CONTACT US

0%
donut_large