Music Industry News

Most Akin – “Hourglass”

today10/12/2020 2

Background
share close

For more, check out: TheBurningEar.com (Source)

Written by: The Burning Ear

Rate it

Previous post

Music Industry News

Continued: JBL Learning Sessions

SETTING UP SUCCESSFUL LIVE PODCASTS & BROADCASTS FROM YOUR HOME STUDIO Presented by Sonya Jevette, Singer/Songwriter & Live Broadcast Expert Wednesday, October 14, 1:00 PM CDT (6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM BST, 8:00 PM CET, October 15, 2:00 AM SGT) More Info        Register ARTIST DEVELOPMENT, MUSIC PRODUCTION AND SONGSMITHING Presented by BLAZAR (Jerad Finck), Producer/Mixer/Artist/Songwriter/Multi-Instrumentalist Tuesday, November 10, 1:00 PM CDT (6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM BST, 8:00 PM CET, November 11, 2:00 AM SGT) More Info    […]

today10/12/2020 2

CONTACT US

0%
donut_large