Music Industry News

James Blake Drops New EP Before

today10/14/2020 1

Background
share close

Surprise! James Blake is back with a new EP.

Though he’s stayed quite busy (at a dizzying pace), it’s the first proper release from the singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist/producer since…last year. Either way, the dance-pop EP is a tip of the cap to Blake’s days coming up as a DJ in London’s club scene, yet he manages to push forward with a new sound.

In celebration of the release, Blake is going back to the Boiler Room to DJ his first set there since 2013. The set will be livestreamed at 10 pm BST/5 pm EST/2 pm PST on Friday (Oct. 16).

Listen to it below.

Here’s the tracklisting for the EP:

1. I Keep Calling
2. Before
3. Do You Ever?
4. Summer Of Now

For more go to: Spin.com (Source)

Written by: Spin

Rate it

Previous post

Music

Shura Remixes Becca Mancari’s “Lonely Boy”: Stream

Back in June, Becca Mancari released her excellent debut album, The Greatest Part, via Captured Tracks. Today, our former Artist of the Month has shared a remixed version of the single “Lonely Boy” by none other than our former CoSign, UK electro-pop artist Shura, Although The Greatest Part was produced by Paramore’s…Please click the link below to read the full article.Shura Remixes Becca Mancari’s “Lonely Boy”: Stream Eli Enis For more, check out: ConsequenceOfSound.net (Source)

today10/14/2020 2


Similar posts

CONTACT US

0%
donut_large