Music Industry News

AC/DC To Release “Shot In The Dark” Music Video On Monday; Trailer Streaming

today10/23/2020 1

Background
share close

AC/DC have released a trailer for their upcoming video for “Shot In The Dark”, the first single from their new album, Power Up. The video will be released on Monday, October 26 at 9:30 AM (NYC) / 2:30 PM (London) / 12:30 AM (Sydney, Tuedsay). Watch the teaser…For more, check out: BraveWords.com (Source)

Written by: BraveWords

Rate it

Previous post

Music

Hot Chip Recruit Jarvis Cocker for New Single “Straight to the Morning”: Stream

Friday nights may not be as festive these days, but that doesn’t mean ya can’t throw an indoor dance party. Cue: Hot Chip and Jarvis Cocker, who’ve just joined forces on a new disco-inflected song called “Straight to the Morning”. As its name implies, the track is guaranteed to have…Please click the link below to read the full article.Hot Chip Recruit Jarvis Cocker for New Single “Straight to the Morning”: Stream Lake Schatz For more, check out: ConsequenceOfSound.net (Source)

today10/23/2020 2

CONTACT US

0%
donut_large