Music

Moonlight Director Barry Jenkins Remixes Wilco’s Yankee Hotel Foxtrot: Stream

today11/09/2020 2

Background
share close

Last Friday, Wilco reissued Summerteeth in celebration of its 20th anniversary. Another throwback Wilco album, Yankee Hotel Foxtrot, is in the spotlight this week, and it’s all thanks to filmmaker Barry Jenkins. In news that’s sure to make you do a double take, the revered Moonlight director has remixed the entirety of…

Please click the link below to read the full article.

Moonlight Director Barry Jenkins Remixes Wilco’s Yankee Hotel Foxtrot: Stream
Lake Schatz

For more, check out: ConsequenceOfSound.net (Source)

Written by: Consequence of Sound

Rate it

Previous post

Music Industry News

Virtually Attend Harman Professional Webinars

ARTIST DEVELOPMENT, MUSIC PRODUCTION AND SONGSMITHING Presented by BLAZAR (Jerad Finck), Producer/Mixer/Artist/Songwriter/Multi-Instrumentalist Tuesday, November 10, 1:00 PM CDT (6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM BST, 8:00 PM CET, November 11, 2:00 AM SGT) More Info        Register HISTORY OF NIGHTCLUBS AND ARCHITAINMENT  Presented by Marsha Stern  Wednesday, November 11, 1:00 PM CDT (5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM CET, November 12, 1:00 AM SGT) More Info        Register SETTING UP & MONITORING POWER DISTRIBUTION FOR LIGHTING AND AUDIO Presented by […]

today11/09/2020 2

CONTACT US

0%
donut_large