Music Industry News

Hear Sturgill Simpson’s ‘Cuttin’ Grass, Vol. 2: The Cowboy Arms Sessions’ Now

today12/11/2020 2

Background
share close

Simpson’s latest surprise release features reinterpretation of tracks from 2016’s A Sailor’s Guide to Earth, plus a previously unreleased cut co-written by Merle Haggard.

(Image credit: Semi Song/Courtesy of the artist)

For more, go to: NPR.org (Source)

Written by: NPR

Rate it

Previous post

Music Industry News

M.I.GOD. – Livestream Show Announced For This Saturday

German progressive metallers M.I.GOD. have announced another livestream show. It takes place this Saturday, December 12th over YouTube, Facebook and Instagram. The show will kick off at 8:00pm CET / 2:00pm EST / 11:00am PST. The band will also be hosting questions from the viewing audience during...For more, check out: BraveWords.com (Source)

today12/11/2020 1

CONTACT US

0%
donut_large