Music Industry News

M.I.GOD. – Livestream Show Announced For This Saturday

today12/11/2020 1

Background
share close

German progressive metallers M.I.GOD. have announced another livestream show. It takes place this Saturday, December 12th over YouTube, Facebook and Instagram. The show will kick off at 8:00pm CET / 2:00pm EST / 11:00am PST. The band will also be hosting questions from the viewing audience during…For more, check out: BraveWords.com (Source)

Written by: BraveWords

Rate it

Previous post

CONTACT US

0%
donut_large