Music Industry News

NERVOSA Release “Perpetual Chaos” Drum Playthrough Video

today12/14/2020 2

share close

Nervosa have released a drum playthrough video for the title track of their upcoming new album, Perpetual Chaos, out January 22 via Napalm Records. Watch¬† below: The band’s talented new lineup – featuring founding guitarist Prika Amaral and talented new members Diva Satanica on vocals, Mia Wallace on bass and Eleni…For more, check out: (Source)

Written by: BraveWords

Rate it

Previous post

Music Industry News

CRS 2021 New Faces of Country Lineup Announced

Country Radio Broadcasters (CRB) has announced the lineup for the CRS 2021 New Faces of Country Music Show. To be held Feb. 19 during CRS 2021: The Virtual Experience, the show lineup includes Tenille Arts (19th & Grand), Travis Denning (Mercury), HARDY (Big Loud), Ashley McBryde (Warner/WMN), and Matt Stell (Records/Arista). Formed in 1970, the annual New Faces of Country Music Show is one of the most anticipated events at Country Radio Seminar, and has played a pivotal role in […]

today12/14/2020 1